Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

RFUW NC 2 (& Below) News

Penryn RFC Penryn v Truro

Borough make 9 changes to the squad that faced St Ives

Penryn RFC Penryn v St Ives

Great first performance from the Borough

Pulborough RFC Under 18's Host touring Canadian Side

Our under 18's girls were asked by the RFU to host a development game against a touring side from British Columbia

Penryn RFC Adam gets his stash!

Ahead of first pre season fixture Penryn forward Adam Hughes receives CRFU recognition

Aston Old Edwardians Thank You

A big thank you to those who helped prepare the pitches for the first games of the season this weekend

Vale of Lune RUFC BIG NORMAN.

A two minutes silence is impeccably observed in Norman's memory prior to the Bridgnorth fixture.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 8 Apr
Hartlepool Rovers Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 7 – 12
Sun 18 Mar
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Bishop Auckland Ladies
League 0 – 22
Sun 11 Mar
Acklam Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 5 – 27
Sun 18 Feb
Novocastrians Ladies II vs West Park Leeds Ladies II
League 75 – 0
Sun 4 Feb
Scarborough Valkyries Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 10 – 15
Sun 28 Jan
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Morpeth Ladies
League 27 – 27
Sun 14 Jan
Hull Ionian Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 28 – 10
Sun 12 Nov
West Park Leeds Ladies II vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 36 – 47
Sun 5 Nov
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Scarborough Valkyries Ladies
League 30 – 24
Sun 15 Oct
Morpeth Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 46 – 7
Sun 8 Oct
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Hull Ionian Ladies
League 69 – 7
Sun 17 Sep
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Hartlepool Rovers Ladies
League 47 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors