Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

RFUW NC 2 (& Below) News

Basildon RFC Development Squad Manager Richard Einchcomb stands down as Manager

But retains his Youth Coaching role.

Welwyn RFC JOCAFest 2018

JOCAFest, The now annual event to raise awareness of Mental Health and Mental Wellbeing was held on Saturday 16th June 2018

Basildon RFC Pre-Season Matches arranged

Eton Manor RFC and the return of Kilburn Cosmos RFC

Vale of Lune RUFC Morecambe Talent Trail

Morecambe Carnival - 15th June 2018

Welwyn RFC Club Open for 2/3 England Football World Cup Group G Fixtures

Watch The Football World Cup at a Rugby Club Open to All Family and Friends

Havant Rugby Football Club South Africa vs England 2nd test

Downstairs bar from 4pm

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 8 Apr
Hartlepool Rovers Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 7 – 12
Sun 18 Mar
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Bishop Auckland Ladies
League 0 – 22
Sun 11 Mar
Acklam Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 5 – 27
Sun 18 Feb
Novocastrians Ladies II vs West Park Leeds Ladies II
League 75 – 0
Sun 4 Feb
Scarborough Valkyries Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 10 – 15
Sun 28 Jan
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Morpeth Ladies
League 27 – 27
Sun 14 Jan
Hull Ionian Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 28 – 10
Sun 12 Nov
West Park Leeds Ladies II vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 36 – 47
Sun 5 Nov
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Scarborough Valkyries Ladies
League 30 – 24
Sun 15 Oct
Morpeth Ladies vs Novocastrians Ladies II
League 46 – 7
Sun 8 Oct
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Hull Ionian Ladies
League 69 – 7
Sun 17 Sep
Novocastrians Ladies II vs Hartlepool Rovers Ladies
League 47 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors