Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Novocastrians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Adam MacDonald

Openside Flanker
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '72 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors