Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Novocastrians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Wollerton

Full Back
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
Previous clubs: Bridlington
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors