Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Cameron Spencer

Right Wing
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors