Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Greg Humphreyson

Fly Half
W 9 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
145
Try
6
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
All appearances (22)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Conversion ( '31 , '42 , '61 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '21 , '66 )
  • Penalty ( '38 , '45 , '55 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '21 )
  • Penalty ( '30 )
April 2018
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
a
W
  • Conversion ( '8 , '31 , '79 , '80 )
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '40 , '42 )
  • Penalty ( '24 )
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '26 , '66 )
  • Penalty ( '15 , '77 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Conversion ( '61 , '76 , '6 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '2 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '61 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '13 , '31 , '40 , '71 )
  • Try ( '21 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '31 , '61 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '26 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '71 )
  • Penalty ( '10 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '31 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 , '10 , '52 )
  • Conversion ( '26 , '63 , '71 )
  • Try ( '62 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '16 , '31 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
  • Penalty ( '5 )
  • Conversion ( '11 , '31 , '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors