Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Novocastrians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Jeremy Nash

Outside Centre
W 6 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
August 2018
Thu 23 Aug, 19:00
a
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors