Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Jeremy Nash

Outside Centre
W 11 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
All appearances (20)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
April 2018
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
a
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors