Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Novocastrians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Josh Stacey

Tight-head Prop
W 10 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
August 2018
Fri 17 Aug, 18:30
a
L
Thu 23 Aug, 19:00
a
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors