Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Pete Twentyman

Loose-head Prop
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '25 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
a
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors