Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Novocastrians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Rich Harrison

Fly Half
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
8
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Drop Goal ( '39 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors