Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Busby

Left Wing
W 10 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
90
Try
18
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
All appearances (21)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '30 , '45 , '65 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 , '65 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '41 , '60 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '65 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 , '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 , '30 , '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors