Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Novocastrians RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Busby

Left Wing
W 9 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
95
Try
19
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
All appearances (16)
August 2018
Fri 17 Aug, 18:30
a
L
Thu 23 Aug, 19:00
a
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '56 , '70 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '39 , '60 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 , '68 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 , '50 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 , '25 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors