Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Sean Ramsay

Openside Flanker
W 8 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
20
Try
4
All appearances (15)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '18 , '68 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
April 2018
Wed 25 Apr, 19:30
a
W
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '62 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors