Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Dias

Hooker
W 10 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV , 4th XV
Previous clubs: University of Leeds
Biography: A hooker who has come through the youth ranks and son of Novos legend Jonny Dias
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '25 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors