Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 00:00

Eccles Ladies
19
12

Sun 10 Sep 14:00

Lichfield Ladies
41
13

Sun 10 Sep 00:00

Loughborough Town Ladies
31
34

Sun 17 Sep 00:00

10
35
Eccles Ladies

Sun 17 Sep 14:30

20
26
Lichfield Ladies
12
39
Loughborough Town Ladies

Sun 17 Sep 14:00

Sun 24 Sep 14:00

Eccles Ladies
20
39

Sun 24 Sep 00:00

Lichfield Ladies
76
0
Loughborough Town Ladies
34
10

Sun 24 Sep 13:00

October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 00:00

Eccles Ladies
5
36
Loughborough Town Ladies
0
51
Lichfield Ladies

Sun 8 Oct 14:30

Sun 8 Oct 00:00

Sun 22 Oct 00:00

Lichfield Ladies
75
10
Eccles Ladies
Loughborough Town Ladies
10
41

Sun 22 Oct 13:00

Sun 22 Oct 14:30

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 14:00

Eccles Ladies
5
22

Sun 5 Nov 00:00

Loughborough Town Ladies
12
17
Lichfield Ladies

Sun 5 Nov 14:00

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 00:00

Lichfield Ladies
12
31

Sun 3 Dec 14:00

18
7
Loughborough Town Ladies

Sun 3 Dec 00:00

25
10
Eccles Ladies

Sun 10 Dec 00:00

Eccles Ladies
Lichfield Ladies
Loughborough Town Ladies
P
P

Sun 10 Dec 14:00

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 00:00

7
22
Loughborough Town Ladies

Sun 14 Jan 14:00

Sun 14 Jan 00:00

0
60
Lichfield Ladies

Sun 14 Jan 14:00

80
0
Eccles Ladies

Sun 21 Jan 14:00

Loughborough Town Ladies
12
12

Sun 28 Jan 00:00

Lichfield Ladies
64
0
Loughborough Town Ladies
38
22
Eccles Ladies

Sun 28 Jan 14:15

Sun 28 Jan 14:00

February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 00:00

Eccles Ladies
Lichfield Ladies

Sun 4 Feb 14:00

65
0
Loughborough Town Ladies

Sun 11 Feb 14:15

Lichfield Ladies
10
0

Sun 18 Feb 00:00

Lichfield Ladies
46
13
Loughborough Town Ladies

Sun 18 Feb 14:30

86
5
Eccles Ladies

Sun 18 Feb 00:00

March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 00:00

Eccles Ladies
Loughborough Town Ladies
P
P
C
C
Lichfield Ladies

Sat 10 Mar 14:15

Sun 11 Mar 14:15

Eccles Ladies
7
24

Sun 25 Mar 14:45

5
28
Lichfield Ladies

Sun 25 Mar 00:00

Loughborough Town Ladies
50
5
Eccles Ladies
April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 14:15

Sun 15 Apr 14:15

Eccles Ladies
15
33
Loughborough Town Ladies
7
33

Sun 22 Apr 14:15

Eccles Ladies
18
29
Lichfield Ladies

Sun 29 Apr 14:15

Loughborough Town Ladies

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors