Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

Ladies 1st XV - The team

Ceri Storer

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
All appearances (16)
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
L
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
a
W
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '76 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
h
League
L
Sun 25 Mar, 14:45
h
League
L
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
December 2017
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors