Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

Ladies 1st XV - The team

Emma Nichol

Inside Centre
W 8 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
35
Try
4
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
Previous clubs: OA Saints
All appearances (15)
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
a
W
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
h
League
L
Sun 25 Mar, 14:45
h
League
L
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '7 , '74 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '70 , '76 )
  • Try ( '76 )
December 2017
  • Penalty ( '12 )
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 , '70 )
  • Conversion ( '60 , '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors