Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

Ladies 1st XV - The team

Fanny Fouin

Left Wing
W 9 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 , '51 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
Sun 22 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
L
December 2017
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
a
W
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 7 Feb, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors