Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

Ladies 1st XV - The team

Lauren Roberts

Fly Half
W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
33
Try
2
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
All appearances (13)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '35 )
Sun 17 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '20 )
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '26 )
  • Conversion ( '26 , '37 )
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sun 22 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '35 , '45 , '77 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '56 )
December 2017
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
a
W
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '65 , '70 )
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 7 Feb, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors