Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Novocastrians RFC

View

Ladies 1st XV - The team

Rachel Bird

W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
47
Try
9
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
All appearances (13)
November 2017
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
h
L
Sun 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 14:00
a
W
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Sun 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '59 )
  • Conversion ( '74 )
February 2018
Wed 7 Feb, 16:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 4 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sun 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 , '16 , '32 , '38 , '62 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:30
h
League
L
Sun 25 Mar, 14:45
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 22 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
December 2017
  • Sub On ( '55 )
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors